Return to News and Events

Term Dates

Spring Term 2020

Fri 3rd April 2020, 1:30 pm End of Term

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April 2020 Back to School
Mon 4th May 2020 Bank Holiday – School Closed
Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 Half Term
Fri 17th July 2020, 1:30 pm End of Term
Mon 20th July 2020 INSET Day – School Closed
Tue 21st July 2020 INSET Day – School Closed

Autumn Term 2020

Wed 2nd September 2020 Inset Day – School closed to children
Thu 3rd September 2020, 8:45 am - 3:15 pm Back to School

School reopens at 8.45am

Mon 26th October 2020 - Fri 30th October 2020 Half Term
Fri 18th December 2020 End of Term – Finish 1.30pm

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4th January 2021, 8:45 am - 3:15 pm Inset Day – school closed to children
Tue 5th January 2021, 8:45 am - 3:15 pm Back to School
Mon 15th February 2021 Half Term
Fri 26th March 2021 End of term

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April 2021 Back to School
Mon 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday – school closed
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half Term
Fri 16th July 2021 End of Term