Return to News and Events

Term Dates

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January 2020 INSET Day – School Closed
Tue 7th January 2020 Back to School
Mon 17th February 2020 - Fri 21st February 2020 Half Term
Fri 3rd April 2020, 1:30 pm End of Term

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April 2020 Back to School
Mon 4th May 2020 Bank Holiday – School Closed
Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 Half Term
Fri 17th July 2020, 1:30 pm End of Term
Mon 20th July 2020 INSET Day – School Closed
Tue 21st July 2020 INSET Day – School Closed

Autumn Term 2020

No Events