Return to News and Events

Calendar

 

Spring Term 2022

Fri 7th January 2022, 8:45 am - 3:15 pm Back to School
Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022 Half Term
Thu 3rd March 2022, 8:45 am - 3:15 pm World Book Day 03.03.22
Fri 18th March 2022, 8:45 am - 3:15 pm Red Nose Day – No Uniform
Wed 23rd March 2022, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Junk Orchestra 23.03.22
Wed 23rd March 2022, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm Matilda the Musical 23.03.22
Fri 1st April 2022, 8:45 am - 1:30 pm End of Term – Finish at 1.30pm

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April 2022, 8:45 am - 3:15 pm Back to School
Wed 27th April 2022, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm School Photographer – Class Photos
Mon 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday – School Closed
Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half Term
Thu 14th July 2022, 8:45 am - 3:15 pm Secondary School Transition Day
Tue 19th July 2022 End of Term – finish at 1.30pm

Autumn Term 2022

Thu 12th March 2020, 8:45 am - 3:15 pm Silly Science Workshop
Tue 17th March 2020, 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm YR 2&3 Safer Crossing Place
Wed 18th March 2020, 12:30 pm - 11:00 pm Voice in a Million
Thu 19th March 2020, 1:30 am Rocksteady Assembly
Fri 20th March 2020, 9:15 am - 10:30 am Mothers Day Assemblies

EYFS 9.15-9.30
Yr 1, 2 & 3 9.35-10.00
Yr 4, 5 & 6 10.05-10.30

Mon 23rd March 2020, 12:30 am - 3:00 pm Yr 6 Fire Station Visit
Mon 30th March 2020 Academic Review Day
Tue 31st March 2020, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Yr 5 – Travel to School Safely Workshop
Wed 1st April 2020, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm School Photographer (Class Photo)
Thu 2nd April 2020, 9:00 am - 3:15 pm Junk Orchestra
Fri 3rd April 2020, 1:30 pm End of Term
Mon 20th April 2020 Back to School
Thu 23rd April 2020, 9:15 am - 9:45 am Yr 2 & 3 Scootability
Mon 27th April 2020, 1:00 am - 2:30 am Yr 4 swim lessons restart
Mon 4th May 2020 Bank Holiday – School Closed
Fri 8th May 2020 VE Day Bank Holiday
Wed 20th May 2020, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Yr 6 Travel to School Safely Workshop
Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 Half Term
Mon 29th June 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Yr 4 Final Swim Lesson
Thu 9th July 2020 Secondary Transfer Day
Fri 17th July 2020, 1:30 pm End of Term
Mon 20th July 2020 INSET Day – School Closed
Tue 21st July 2020 INSET Day – School Closed
Wed 2nd September 2020 Inset Day – School closed to children
Thu 3rd September 2020, 8:45 am - 3:15 pm Back to School

School reopens at 8.45am

Mon 26th October 2020 - Fri 30th October 2020 Half Term
Mon 2nd November 2020 - Fri 6th November 2020, 9:00 am - 3:15 pm Black Artist Week
Tue 10th November 2020 World Science Day
Wed 11th November 2020 Remembrance Day
Fri 13th November 2020 World Kindness Day / Children in Need
Mon 16th November 2020 - Fri 20th November 2020, 8:45 am - 3:15 pm Anti-Bullying Week / Road Safety Week
Thu 10th December 2020, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Santa’s Reindeer Visit
Fri 11th December 2020, 12:00 am Christmas Jumper & Christmas Dinner Day
Fri 18th December 2020 End of Term – Finish 1.30pm
Mon 4th January 2021, 8:45 am - 3:15 pm Inset Day – school closed to children
Tue 5th January 2021, 8:45 am - 3:15 pm Back to School
Mon 15th February 2021 - Fri 19th February 2021, 12:00 am Half Term 15-19 Feb 2021
Fri 26th March 2021 End of term
Mon 12th April 2021 Back to School
Mon 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday – school closed
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half Term
Fri 16th July 2021 End of Term
Fri 3rd September 2021, 8:45 am - 3:15 pm Back to School
Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021 Half Term
Mon 1st November 2021, 9:15 am - 11:45 am School Photographer – Individual Children Photos
Thu 4th November 2021, 8:45 am - 3:15 pm Outdoor Classroom Day
Wed 10th November 2021 Kidzania Trip – Yrs 1-6
Fri 19th November 2021, 8:45 am - 3:15 pm Children in Need Day
Mon 22nd November 2021, 9:30 am - 2:00 pm Second Flu Immunisation Session
Fri 17th December 2021, 3:15 pm End of Term – finish at 3.15pm
Mon 20th December 2021, 9:30 am - 2:00 pm Reindeers to Visit
Fri 7th January 2022, 8:45 am - 3:15 pm Back to School
Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022 Half Term
Thu 3rd March 2022, 8:45 am - 3:15 pm World Book Day 03.03.22
Fri 18th March 2022, 8:45 am - 3:15 pm Red Nose Day – No Uniform
Wed 23rd March 2022, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Junk Orchestra 23.03.22
Wed 23rd March 2022, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm Matilda the Musical 23.03.22
Fri 1st April 2022, 8:45 am - 1:30 pm End of Term – Finish at 1.30pm
Tue 19th April 2022, 8:45 am - 3:15 pm Back to School
Wed 27th April 2022, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm School Photographer – Class Photos
Mon 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday – School Closed
Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half Term
Thu 14th July 2022, 8:45 am - 3:15 pm Secondary School Transition Day
Tue 19th July 2022 End of Term – finish at 1.30pm